Our Board of Health

Our board of health is comprised of community leaders and medical professionals. The Board’s objective is to provide oversight and approval of the Health Department’s policies, procedures, and budgeting. Our board meetings are the second Thursday of January, April, July, and October. Meetings take place in Room 202 at the Allen County Health Department.

Dr. Eric Fisher, MD

Dr. David Smith, MD

Dr. Amanda Williams, DVM

Rogerlynne Briddon

Adam Tabor, Vice Chairperson

Judge Dennis Harper

Dr. Mark Ross, OD

Dr. Mark Huntsman, DMD

Annetta Shelton, RN

Melanie Kiene, Chairperson

Larry Stovall, RPh

Chevron Icon - Medica Webflow Template